• 1987: Year of birth, at Green Park, New Delhi
  • 1992-2001: Entered Pre-school @ Cambridge Public School from prep to class 8th, at New Delhi
  • 2001-2005: Continued schooling from 9th to 12th at Rotary Public School, after relocating at Gurgaon, in our own house
  • 2005: Got admission at Delhi University, ARSD(dhuala kuan), under B.Sc.(general, physical sciences), dropped out after attending two months for engineering entrance preparation, attempted many in the exams previous to admission at DU
  • 2006: Took coaching & test series of engineering entrance exam at Narayana institute, finally clearing AIEEE, got a seat a Apeejay College of Engineering,(MD University-Rohtak), in the branch of ECE(electronics and communications)
  • 2006-2010: Pursued B.E.(ECE), took part in blood donation camps, sports day & college fest under poetry recitation in 2008 & 2009
  • 2010: Graduated from MD University, enrolled for a software course at acrolect, prepared for a number of written tests for job applications at government sector banks and IES, GATE, PSU
  • 2011: Started with face to face interviews, got 1st job at a New York based SME, with a starting package/stipend= Rs. 5000/month, for a three month contract as Research analyst
  • 2011: joined another second work place at a German based MNC, getting my first time corporate work-experience
  • 2012: After resigning due to in satisfaction of job profile, prepared for more banking sector exams, took formal coaching with TIME for IBPS-PO-2, stood unclear about future, stayed at home unemployed, finally joining 3rd job at a private coaching center, as an English Trainer, resigned and left working without getting the salary for a single day out of 20 days, due to fraud identity of organization, joined a month’s internship at WNS under research.
  • 2013: After completing, still tried at banking jobs, IBPS-SO-2, 2 marks short under logical reasoning section, continued searching jobs and giving interviews, etc.
  • 2013-14: Joined the last BPO sector job, working for Serco, under a domestic process, for American Express, due to the finance department & my lack of knowledge in the related field, had to leave when morals finally got down
  • 2014: After resigning, traveled back hometown, faced my maternal grandmother’s death, my first real-life death experience, got me feeling sad and low, went low in health and energy level falling further down, tried keeping busy reading few novels and books, reading some newspaper, online articles, blogs, started taking interest in the simple pleasures of life and nature, sitting in the park, talking to family members and taking care of them as well as our pet dog, started practicing control over life, emotions, energies, running., exercising, maintaining health, eating out sometimes, traveling alone in the city and talking to strangers in public transport
  • 2015: Decided to study further, applied to B.Ed. course at GGSIPU, got a good rank unexpectedly at 1310, and got FIMT at 1st counselling, pursuing, cherishing and making the most out of this great opportunity of studying again at Delhi.